Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 12.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Feefo Reviews for Singleton Florist

At Singleton Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Exactly what I ordered and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2019

The recipient was very pleased thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2018

Great range of flowers - easy to order - would definitely use again! :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

Love this florist! So professional, flexible and an all round lovely country town manner! The only people I will use!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2018

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018

Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2018

Flowers arrived of the morning and from all reports were as colourful and beautiful as chosen by picture

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

Good bunch of flowers, would have been nice to see them before they were received by the recipient. However they were very pleased with them!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2018

Great flowers for my lovely friends.. cheered her up .. perfect

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2019

lovely arrangement - thanks

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Great price for the quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2019

Good all round service and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

Easy online ordering. Confirmation of flowers being delivered would something to think about. The only confirmation I had was an email receipt of my order and then a charge on my Visa card. I actually had to ring my son-in-law to check that he actually received the flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2019

Easy to order and the price was reasonable. The bouquet was beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2019

Good price, delivered on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Nice flowers for a reasonable price

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Stunning bunch of flowers delivered on time - thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019